top of page
Writer's pictureAndrea Jenkins

For the Mama's...

Who is absolutely OBSESSED with Target??!! Most of you probably just shouted an internal "ME!", and I am right there with you! Since Mother's Day is just a few days away I thought I would put together a few things that I love (hint hint, kids) and everything can be found at TARGET!!! If you really want to be a super social distance diva, use Target "drive up"!! Have you tried this yet? I love it and will continue using it even after quarantine. Just get the Target app and start shopping! You can check what stores your items are available at. Once you add them to your cart you will have the option of shipping, pick up or drive up. All of the following items are in stock at the Target stores in my area!


*PLEASE NOTE: I am not affiliated with Target and I am not getting any compensation for this post.


SO... Here is my 2020 Mother's Day Gift Guide for the Mom who is EXTRA! (Like me!)



1. Conair LED Makeup Mirror - 1x & 10x magnification - Rose Gold $28.49


2. SUGARFIX by BaubleBar Druzy Ear Crawlers - Black $7.99 ( on SALE! )


3. Kate Spade New York AirPods Case - Gold Glitter $34.99


4. 5.5" x 4.5" Ceramic Flamingo Planter Orange - Opalhouse $9.99


5. Ruby + Cash Zip Cosmetic Pouch - Drink Some Coffee $7.99


6. Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffe Maker - Dusty Rose $79.99 ( on SALE! )


7. Eylure ProMagnetic Liner Faux Mink Kit Volume - 1pr $14.99


8. Sonia Kashuk Rose Quartz Roller $12.75 ( on SALE! )


9. Square Leopard Print Linen Pillow Neutral - Threshold $16.99 ( on SALE! )


10. Da Bomb Bath Fizzers Freesia Mother's Day Bom - 3.5oz $4.25 ( on SALE! )


There you have it! I actually own the pillows and the lashes. (Need to try them out soon!) I totally want EVERYTHING on this list... What are your favorite things at Target??? Let me know!


Happy Mother's Day Queens,

xo- Andi

11 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page